Trapshooting in Maine

ScoresMaine Weather
LocationsMaine News
2018 Results
State Team
MTA By-Laws

Currently  playing: Jonathan Coulton - Over There
Last 5 songs played:
Spin Doctors - How Could You Want Him (When You Know You Could Have Me)
Hot Hot Heat - Pickin It Up
Disturbed - Sacred Life
Oingo Boingo - Weird Science
Dave Matthews Band - Lie In Our Graves


We are seeking photos of Maine Trapshooters and/or Maine Shoots
for the
 Maine Trapshooting Hall of Fame

Please contact this web admin for more information.


All Maine Trapshooters,
Please hit this link for information
pertaining to the creation of the
Maine Trapshooting Hall of Fame


2019 Schedule

2019 State Team

2018 State Shoot Results

2018 Schedule

Congratulations 2018 State Shoot Winners:

  Al Wright - 16 Yd Champion
  Tom Hartranft - Doubles Champion
Tyler Lyle - Handicap Champion
AL Wright - HAA Champion

2018 State Shoot Results


The 2018 Schedule

My Blog for any of you linux geeks

2019 State Team

For  Details and Scores on each  ATA  Registered  Shoot

Go to the  schedule  page  and  click  on  the  link  for  the  shoot.

Maine Trapshooting Association 2018 Officers

President:   Tom Hartranft     
Vice President:  Brent Goodwin        
Treasurer:  Jim Montz      
Secretary:   Ben Murray
Delegate:   Bob Harris    

Click HERE for the Main Page

Linux Rules
((Screen shot)


Last Updated

View My Stats